Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   4 / 5

The staff at your mamograogy center were absolutely wonderful. They explained the proceuder all the way through and I felt very comfortable getting a mamogram. Your staff was kind and generous from the time of arrival until the procedure was complete.

evie · Frederickburg, TX · Aug 27, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for letting us know that everything went well and that you appreciated the staff.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Wonderful staff!

Could not ask for a more professional, informative and caring staff. Wonderful folks that made you feel truly cared for and not just a number. My GO TO hospital!!!

Suzy · Comfort, TX · Aug 23, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We like to hear that this is your "GO TO" hospital and thanks for sharing your story.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was excellent in all aspects

My nurses, and doctors worked as a team and thoroughly explained each aspect of my procedure. I actually had no questions because they answered them before I had a chance to ask. No better place than Hill Country Memorial.

pooki · Kerrville, TX · Aug 23, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for confirming that there is no better place than HCM, we very much appreciate hearing from you. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

As always, excellent care from a wonderful staff.

We are so fortunate to have this hospital in the hill country. Although I live in Kerrville, all my medical care is at HCMH with Fredericksburg doctors. You are all the best!!!!! Thanks!!!!

brutus'mom · Kerrville, TX · Aug 23, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for confirming that we are the best. We want to be the best and we appreciate hearing from you . Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Great experience

I have had occasion to have a CT, chest X-ray, blood test and surgical biopsy of one of my cancerous lymph nodes (lymphoma). The entire experience war as good as any car I have receive in any hospital. The staff kept me informed the entire time, and rhe whole procedure was painless.

Jerry · Kerrville, TX · Aug 22, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad we can be here to help anyone that is in need of care. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

My experience with the ER staff was excellent.

I was treated in the ER in a very timely manner. Both nursing and medical staff were courteous, professional, and provided excellent care.

Dee · Fredericksburg, TX · Aug 22, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for telling us of your experience. We very much appreciate it.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Hill Country Memorial was the best ER experience!

We were on vacation when I had my accident. I was very hesitant about goint to a small town hospital for ER care. Wow! How wrong I was. I received the quickest, best and most complete care I could have hoped for. I don't wish a visit to the ER for anyone on vacation, but I would never be hesitant about going to Hill Country Memorial ever again.

Beth · The Woodlands, TX · Aug 22, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We are so thankful we were able to provide a service that can be uncomfortable for anyone, especially when on vacation. Thank you so much for sharing with us your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was fantastic

I thoroughly appreciated the staff. They explained everything they were doing, step by step. Didn't have to ask for clarification, they provided it without question. Knowledgeable and courteous. Couldn't ask for more.

Boernegal · Boerne, TX · Aug 22, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We believe we have a very professional and caring staff and we so appreciate your validation. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was wonderful!

I came to the ER for the first time due to chest pain. I was very nervous. Not only was I away from home but because I was experiencing something that has never happened to me before. Not only did they get me back asap but everyone from the Dr. to the patient access associate were all very lovely and professional. I myself work in an ER and know from experience how hectic it can get at times. I will definitely recommend this hospital.

Ashley · Waco, TX · Aug 20, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We so appreciate hearing from our patients/guests as to their outcomes, as well as, their overall experience. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

I have been using the facility for several years and find that the staff is always very friendly, helpful & willing to accomodate your special needs. I feel totally comfortable & confident that I am getting the best care available!

Jilly · Valley Spring, TX · Aug 16, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know how well we continue to provide a service. Feedback is very important for us to get better. Thanks again,
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience