Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   4 / 5

Everyone was professional and I found the care very good

ZEE · Junction, TX · Aug 15, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Couldn't have been treated better

It is like going to a spa when you walk in. I did have to go back for another mamogram, but they reviewed the results right away to limit any anxiety for me. I also appreciated the extra care in questioning the origional results.

Binky · Fredericksburg, TX · Aug 12, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Now what other mammography center feels like a spa. Thank you so much for sharing your experience
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

I just can't say enough about Hill Country Hospital. The emergency room doctor and nurses were wonderful and put my mind at ease. Thanks to all who took care of me

Rebecca · Sisterdale, TX · Aug 11, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know how well we made you feel. We appreciate the feedback. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at Hill Country Memorial Hospital

My arthroscopy surgery at 0930, 9 August 2012 went very well. I feel that I have just made fifty new friends and I am grateful for the smiles and care I received. I hurt my shoulder playing golf and when I tee it up again I will be thinking of you. I could not do your job and I would not want anyone but you doing it.

Peter · Horseshoe Bay, TX · Aug 10, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know how well it went. I hope it's only days before you have that authentic swing back. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

I brought my wife to HCMH ER ON 8/6/2012, we were seen right away and through out our stay we were both checked on for comfort and informed as to what was going on. The staff was professional and compassionate. Lab and radiology were also very efficient with their procedures. Thank you for making a very difficult time go well.

AD · Fredericksburg, TX · Aug 09, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know how well you were treated. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your experience. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Exceptional attention in all respects. Thank you! Only improvement would be in this evaluation - I find it too demanding: Review not long enough?

Jane · Fredericksburg, TX · Aug 08, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for your input and we will look into your concerns and see how we can lighten the evaluation. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent care and competency

I received world class care before, during and after my outpatient procedure. The nursing staff, anestesiologist, and doctor were friendly and professional. They were competent and informed me about the procedure prior to starting.

OldWarrior · Fredericksburg, TX · Aug 07, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

Everything went well and on time. Staff was great!

Steve · Stonewall, TX · Aug 07, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know we continue to help in the healing. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director-Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Late night ER visit

After having a major surgery, I was at home, recouping when a problem arose. It got to the point I had to do something. I went to our ER in Fredericksburg. As an employee at this hospital it was a bit strange being the patient. I have to say we do practice what we preach. I was treated with the upmost respect and privacy that any patient could ask for. The whole process was remarkable.

Resp · Fredericksburg, TX · Aug 07, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for validating that we continue to do it right and we appreciate you sharing your story. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director-Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Very good experience!

We have used your hospital before and we are always impressed with how good your people are. warm, friendly and caring. They explain everything well and answer all questions. keep up the great work!

Bobbe · Horseshoe Bay, TX, TX · Aug 07, 2012     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We so appreciate your honest feedback and providing us your thoughts. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director-Customer Experience