Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

excellant!!!

Everyone at the hospital was very nice and very helpful. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

jag · Junction, TX · Jun 07, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Why can't it be that way for any hospital one visits? But since it's not, we're glad you choose us every time. Thank you so much.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent care, courtesy and professionalism

Truly impressed with the entire experience there. Would return if need be and recommend.

M · Boerne, TX · Jun 07, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for choosing us and we're glad that your experience was impressive. We try and make it that way, each and every time. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

my experience at Hill Country Memorial was excelle

From the moment I was moved from ER. to a room 224,I was always taken great care of. It was a team effort that did not stop with shift changes. The Doctor on call discussed the need for surgery the next day. The nurses kept me updated. When I was returned to the room after surgery ever thing continued as before.

Roger · FREDERICKSBURG, TX · Jun 05, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much in sharing your ER experience. We're glad that all the care you received was completely transparent thru your journey. Thank you for telling us.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Wonderful! Quick and painless...

When you're not feeling well the worst thing is going to an ER and having to wait forever to be seen. I was seen immediately and was in and out in about an hour. Thanks Hill Country Memorial!

BH · Fredericksburg, TX · Jun 02, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

You are more than welcome. We're glad you were in and out quickly. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Everything went better than I predicted, Thank you.

Laura · Fredericksburg, TX · Jun 01, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Glad we could meet your expectations. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Everything went very well from the moment I entered the front doors of the hospital.

Darcy · Fredericksburg, TX · May 31, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

You just made our day, thank you for letting us know how well it went. We really appreciate you. Have a great week.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

ER was super!!

I made a quick trip to HCM from Kingsland, TX. We were in and in less than 3 hours. Everyone was very nice and caring. I don't have any complaints at all about the hospital or the ER. These people really care about you and want only the best. Excellent!!

MiMi · Kingsland, TX · May 31, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much for making the trip to come see us and we're glad that the experience was a great one. We really appreciate you.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at Hill County Memorial Hospital

Everyone in the emergency care unit the day I went were friendly, professional and easy to communicate with.

D · Llano, TX · May 31, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That's awesome and thank you so very much for sharing your experience and letting us know. Have a great day.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at HMH was excellent

all the staff was friendly and helpful from check-in to release-thanks again

Leroy · Masontx, TX · May 31, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Anytime, we'll always be here for you and thanks for choosing us.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Outstanding people. Everyone was kind, courteous and professional.

Billiken · Blanco, TX · May 30, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, that's what we like to hear.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience