Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

Very different from the past in a positive way.

I have had this procedure five times in the past 10 years. This was by far the best experience I have had at the out patient clinic. Everyone was so thoughtful and up beat. Every step was explained to me in a nice and friendly manner. The nurses actually liked their job and felt compassion for me. I felt that they were providing a service to me and that felt good.

Debbie · Doss, TX · Sep 24, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for telling us of your experience. It sounds like we are doing exactly what we want to hear. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

The care I received was very professional, which is very important to me and got a lot of TLC. The friendliness of the whole staff was very comforting and made me feel that I was in good hands. I also felt that the staff took pride in their job.

Huggybare · Harper, TX · Sep 22, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

I emphasize the quality and competence of doctors, nurses and technicians - it is more than REMARKABLE. Unfortunately not the same appreciation goes for some of office employees. I wasted a whole day (probably more) because the communication from my doctor to the specialist doctor was neglected from Thursday to late Monday. I think that, beside the three lines referring to medical quality in this outstanding institution, you should provide a mark for administrative personnel. Sometimes the best doctor's reputation can be tarnished by the insensitivity of a paper-worker- this is what happened to me.

MacInnis · Kerrville, TX · Sep 22, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

Five star treatment all around.

I cannot not find 50 words without repeting myself 49 times. Everything was top drawer from patient check in to all of the staff in the outpatient department. I did not meet any employee regardless of title that was not A +

carlitos · Fredericksburg, TX · Sep 22, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

Always caring and wanting to do their best.

Staff always very friendly yet professional. Explained everything to my satisfaction!

Kris · Kerrville, TX · Sep 14, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

NO WAITING. SEEN IMMEDIATELY. CARING AND FRIENDLY NURSES AND DOCTOR. EXPLAINED EVERYTHING CLEARLY. I FELT COMPLETELY COMFORTABLE.

baba · FREDERICKSBURG, TX · Sep 14, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

Overall great care - as always! Very caring nurses and staff.

Kris · Kerrville, TX · Sep 14, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

My experience was excellent

Everyone was very kind and caring. The volunteers and registration were great. They made you comfortable and were very kind. The outpatient department was fantastic. The nurses were kind and explained everything they were doing. The anesthestist (msp) and doctor were also very kind and informative. I had a very pleasant experience at HCM. Thanks to all....................Becky

Becky · Kerrville, TX · Sep 06, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

My experience at the Breast Center was exceptional

The staff at the Breast Center are very caring and compasionate. The facility is very up to date, clean and accomodating.

howdygirl · Fredericksbrug, TX · Sep 06, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

From the moment I called to make an appointment to the moment I walked out the door with information I needed, I felt valued and very important to each staff member. I was treated like I was the only person they took care of all day, and I know that was not the case. Every step was well explained without treating me like I was unintelligent. I was just treated with kindness, tenderness, and complete friendly professionalism. MOST impressive.

Fedder · Fredericksburg, TX · Sep 05, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate