Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

My ultrasound tech was wonderful!! She conversated with me the whole time. She was very informative about what she was doing at all times. She went out of her way to get the best shots of my baby!! Loved the ultasound pictures!! She definitely did a remarkable job!!

norma · mason, TX · Aug 11, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your feelings on your experience. We so appreciate hearing that what we do, makes a wonderful experience.
Mark Peterson, Director-Customer Experience

   5 / 5

The care at the Breast Center was excellent. My nurse was outstanding.

RAL · Brady, TX · Aug 11, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for letting us know how excellent the service was and if it's ever not, we want to know. Thanks again.
Mark Peterson, Director-Customer Experience

   5 / 5

With a possible diagnosis of Aorta Anurism I was stressed to the limit. My Doctor set up a CT Scan today and I had to take extra meds to prevent allergic reactions. This test that I dreaded so much was made a pleasant experience by the excellent Tech, Tech Assistant and Nurse that provided care for me. They not only showed that they cared for me but made me feel calm even if an Anurism was found. I am delighted to say CT proved no Anurism or other threat to me,just the hiatial hernia for which I was already being treated. This experience explains why we always drive past a large hospital near our home to the Hill Country Memorial Hospital where we are treated like "family" instead of just a numbered patient. As often as we can, we support the Hospice Thrift Store which finances another outreach of the hospital. Thank You Hill Country Memorial Hospital.

greatful patient · Ingram, TX · Aug 11, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you ever so much for sharing your recent experience with us. It is so very comforting to hear that our staff treat all who enter as family. Thanks again.
Mark Peterson, Director-Customer Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at the hospital was excellent

Everyone from the time I arrived at the hospital until I left was very helpful. The staff explained everything that was going to happen. They guided me through all proceedures, and they were always concous of my confort.

Allen · Fredericksburg, TX · Aug 10, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for telling us of your recent experience. It's great to hear that it was helpful from start to finish. Thanks again.
Mark Peterson, Director-Customer Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was remarkable

I went for a mamogram for the first time in years....and my entire experience was wonderful. My tech was helpful, kind and caring. Everybody there made the visit truly remarkable!

Marty · Harper, TX · Aug 10, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Welcome back and we're glad your experience was wonderful. Thanks so much for sharing your experience.
Mark Peterson, Director-Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Everything was excellent from start to finish. Thanks to all!

Happy Camper · Stonewall, TX · Aug 10, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for sharing your experience.
Mark Peterson, Director-Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent care and very professional...I appreciate the warm atmosphere

Rosella · Fredericksburg, TX · Aug 10, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're so glad that your care was professional and you appreciated the center. Thanks so much for sharing.
Mark Peterson, Director-Customer Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was plesant.

I had forgotten my mammogram appt. and the mammogram tech called me and worked me in later during the same week. She made it late enought so I did not miss work. This is a big PLUS for HCM and the communtity because it makes it more convienent for people who work late hours and for people that have a hard time taking off from work for appts. Taking appts. up till 6pm is very helpful and kudos to whoever started it.

Bonn · FBG, TX · Aug 09, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for telling us that we made it convienant for you, which is what it's all about. Thanks again for taking the time.
Mark Peterson, Director-Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent massage experience

I have had many massages over the years but this was probably the best massage I have ever had. Just the right amount of pressure and she addressed my problem areas which were my neck and shoulders. I didn't want my massage to be over! I definitely will be returning often as I feel massage therapy is more health giving than absolute luxury.

Dana · Fredericksburg, TX · Aug 08, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent massage. We're glad Robbyn made the difference, now come back and see us again. Thanks again.
Mark Peterson, Director-Customer Experience

   5 / 5

The staff was professional and put me at ease

During my routine mammogram the technologist identified an area of concern and went above and beyond to ensure the radiologists had what they needed to make a diagnosis. Even though I knew these extra images were because she identified something of concern, her professional manner and expertise provided me with a sense of comfort. When I returned for a follow-up study, I interacted with a different technolgoist and she was equally professional. The level of service provided by the staff is exceptional.

friend · Fredericksburg, TX · Aug 06, 2011     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We appreciate hearing from you and letting us know how well the procedure went and your follow-up. It's great knowing that both technologists treated you with the same respect and professionalism. Thanks again.
Mark Peterson, Director-Customer Experience