Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

I appreciate the Go Clinic to be used when necessa

I'd been on antibiotics for almost two weeks, but still not over my ongoing cough & headache so my doctor's office referred me to the Go Clinic. They gave me directions how to get there & I arrived & was greeted efficiently & escorted back for questioning & chest xray. Thankfully I did not have pneumonia, but was given two prescriptions to get filled & told to call my doctor on Monday if I wasn't better. I found the staff at this clinic to not only be courteous, but knowledgeable as well. We're lucky we now have an alternative to our doctor's office or the ER now by going to the GO Clinic. I definitely will recommend them!

Debby B. · Fredericksburg, TX · Feb 25, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much for your story, we very much appreciate knowing that we can make a difference in supporting our community.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at Hill Country Memorial Hospital

My care was excellent, The doctors, nurses, other caregivers and staff were very helpful and caring, They all have great personalities with a sense of humor.

Skeet Lou · Kerrville, TX · Feb 25, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Come see us anytime, and we're glad we could make a difference. Thanks for sharing your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

great tender loving care by all the nurses and office personal

red · fredericksburg, TX · Feb 25, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for sharing how well we're doing. Have a great one.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I appreciate the care I received at Hill Country M

I had out patient surgery at Hill County Memorial Hospital and am pleased with the service I received. The registration clerk was friendly and efficient at 5:15 am! The nurses in the OR made me very comfortable and treated me with respect. I appreciated the follow up calls at home after my surgery. No surgery or hospital stay is fun, but with the caring nurses my stay was less stressful and they explained everything to me as we went.

Gigi · Brady, TX · Feb 24, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much in telling us of your experience and we very much appreciate hearing it. We always hope we can make a difference in your care with us. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

The experience was the top of the line as usual.

From check in until dismissal everyone was efficient, professional and pleasant.

DD · Llano, TX · Feb 23, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Then we did it right, which is what we want to provide all time. Thank you!!
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

The technician was very competent and friendly. The ultrasound was completed in a very timely manner. In fact, I was taken in about 4 minutes before my appointment. Pretty awesome to get in early!

LP · Fredericksburg, TX · Feb 23, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

It's always to see awesome when you're not expecting it. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

As always, I was very pleased with my care.

As soon as I came through the front door a volunteer greeted me and then I was directed to check-in and from there to the outpatient surgery area. The nursing staff who took care of me provided excellent care, answered any questions and made sure to tell me 'the why' of anything they did. The CRNA explained everything very clearly. The doctor came before the procedure and afterwards. All in all, my care was excellent.

Jen · Fredericksburg, TX · Feb 23, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

The word "excellent" is a word we really like to hear and we're very appreciative that we could make the difference in order to hear it. Thanks so much for sharing
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was excellent in all respect

I was immediately seen and taken care of. The IV was placed without any discomfort. Blankets and a heater was placed to warm my freezing body. The staff was exceptional. A good feeling to know we have such efficient care so close.

Texasbluebonnett · Stonewall, TX · Feb 17, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we're glad that we could make a difference in the care you received. Come see us anytime.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Efficient, friendly, and fast care.

How welcoming to be able to receive quick, professional, and efficient care after hours here in Fredericksburg. This is a desperately needed service in our small town. The quality of care was exceptional. The best I've received no matter where I've lived. Bravo to Hill Country Memorial for providing this after hours care facility and staffing it so effectively!

Grateful patient · Fredericksburg, TX · Feb 17, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

WOW, what a great testimony on your experience. We hope and also glad we can make a difference for our community and provide a needed service. Thanks again, very much appreciated.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

First Go Clinic Experience

Used the Go Clinic on Valentines Day -- WOW! what a pleasant experience! I was seen quickly - in and out in less than 30 min -- my hand is healing well and I thank you all for the quick and professional care.

Hands on in Fredericksburg · Fredericksburg, TX · Feb 17, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're glad we could be there for all those mishaps, just sorry that it had to occur on Valentine's Day. Thanks so much and hope all is well.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience