Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

very comfortable and fast

I believe that every effort is made to make this a pleasant experience. Coffee, snacks, friendly staff, professional staff. Thank you for it all.

tutu · Mountain Home, TX · Jan 21, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for thinking so. We try our best to make an uncomfortable experience a little more comfortable.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent experience

Staff was friendly and explained procedures, etc. in a manner that was understandable. Prompt turn-around in results too!

GiGi · Fredericksburg, TX · Jan 20, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks so very much in sharing how your experience was. We really like hearing from our patients and guests.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Such a positive experience!

I was overwhelmed at the amazing care and knowledge of the staff at HCM. I couldn't be more thankful to have such quality care and support during the birth of my baby. Thank you so much!

Jackiep · Fredericksburg, TX · Jan 19, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

First of all CONGRATULATIONS, and thanks so very much in sharing your experience. We're glad you both are doing well. Thanks again,
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience during my ER stay was remarkable.

Nurses and the ER physician went out of their way to make my ER stay as comfortable and efficient as possible. It is good to know that HCM staff always do an excellent job in caring for their patients.

Graniterock · Fredericksburg, TX · Jan 18, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We hope we always meet your expectations and please let us know if and when we don't. Thanks so much for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   4 / 5

very good service

The people that helped me during my procedure were very professional in their fields. The care was top notch. The facility was clean and well stocked of equipment necessary for my procedure.

Bill · Fredsbg., TX · Jan 14, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Glad we could meet your expectations or even exceeded them a little. We really appreciate hearing from our patients and families on how everything goes. Thanks so very much.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Y'all are wonderful

Outstanding, as always. My family has used your facility for many years, and we have always been very impressed.

Cathe · Junction, TX · Jan 14, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much for letting us know that we're doing it right. Come see us anytime.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   4 / 5

My review was good.

I was not very coherent at my visits, but my partner was very satisfied with the care I received in the ER. He really liked the doctor at the first visit, not so much the second visit. The nurse was the same for both days, and he really liked him.

smile2 · St Paul, MN · Jan 14, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We were glad that we could make a difference. Thanks for choosing us during your visit and come see us anytime you're in town. We appreciate you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

The complete experience was excellent. Everyone I encountered was very knowledgeable, professional, and sincerely caring about my well being. The best thing is that I never was in pain after I went home. The knee feels great. The facility seemed well staffed, enough people to take care of the patients they had.

Leroy · Boerne, TX · Jan 13, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

"Experience was excellent", says a whole lot. We are so glad to hear that we could make a difference and glad your knee liked us as well. Thanks for choosing HCM for your continued health.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Mammograms are not pleasant but this one was as easy and quick experience as it can be.

Newcomer · Fredericksburg, TX · Jan 13, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That can always make a difference and we're glad it was easy and quick.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My entire experience was excellent. From the volunteers who greeted me to the admission person to the pre-op nurse to the anesthesiologist to the doc to the wake up nurse to the intern who wheeled me out.

Leroy · Boerne, TX · Jan 13, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're glad we could make a difference and "you" know where we are if you ever need us again. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience