Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

If you have to be in the hospital, this is the one

Everyone was great,staff, nurses, doctors, etal. Everything went smoothly from check-in to departure.

Wolf · Boerne, TX · Jan 13, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That makes our day and we're glad we could make a difference for which you appreciated. Come see us anytime, we'll be here.
Mark D Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Could have used hospital closer but prefer HCM

From opening the door to closing the door, my experience could not have been more favorable. Staff very friendly and warm and even laugh at my jokes. They make me feel comfortable. The doctors and nurses are awesome HMC the hospital of choice .

Kojak · Buchanan Dam, TX · Jan 13, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you and everyone loves a good joke from time to time. Thank you for sharing yours. Come see us anytime.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent!Shortest time ever

Shortest time I've ever had to wait for care in an ER! Extremely patient-oriented staff...very pleased! Thank you all!

Gran · Johnson City Tx, TX · Jan 13, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

You just made our day. Thanks for coming to see us and we hope all your visits will have a good outcome. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Everything at Hill Country Memorial was excellent.

The doctors, nurses, and volunteers that saw me were very special. Everyone was so caring and took the best care of me. I would like to thank everyone for the excellent care and how they did so much for me. Thanks again to everyone.

Lee · Brenham, TX · Jan 13, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Your thanks have been passed on to all the staff and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us. We're glad we could make a difference. We'll always be here for you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

All of the staff were great!

All off the staff (Registration, Doctors, and Nurses) were very friendly, professional, and caring. They appeared genuinely concerned that my experience was as positive and painless as possible. i'll use HCM again (if necessary).

Robert · Johnson City, TX · Jan 13, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We'll be here for ya and thanks for choosing HCM. We strive to make a difference in health care and your care. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Overall an excellent experience

The nurses as well as my doctor provided very clear and thorough explanations of what to expect, and my experience was easy and painless.

Jim · Fredericksburg, TX · Jan 09, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you and we're glad you're experience was easy and painless.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My overall HCM experience was excellent

All of the HCM staff, from arrival at the waiting area, through the business office, and into and out of the outpatient clinic, were very friendly and efficient.

Jim · Fredericksburg, TX · Jan 09, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Glad we did it right and made it efficient as well. Come see us anytime.
Mark D Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at Hill Country Memorial Hospital re

Excellent staff care was remarkable -overnight stay was very comfortable and quiet. the nurses checked on me often and provided me with such good care throughout the night. I have experienced this before -I was so relaxed-I will remember this as my go to Hospital -the best one I have ever been to.

Suzzyg · Blanco, TX · Jan 08, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

"The best one I have ever been to", puts a smile on our faces. Thank you for sharing your experience and glad your stay was a remarkable one. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I was taken care of quickly and efficiently.

I appreciate having the convenience of the Go Clinic. The staff was quick to take care of me and very efficient.

Arch · Fredericksburg, TX · Jan 07, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We hope the community will appreciate the GO Clinic, that's what it is there for. Thanks for choosing the clinic.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was all good. Quality of care

Arrived at 11:01, saw Nurse at 11:04, saw PA at about 11:15, and received their evaluation of my illness in a conference. Walked out with prescriptions at 11:29. A great visit. Thank you for operating this facility.

Longhorn · Fresericksburg, TX · Jan 07, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate