Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

My experience at Hill Country Hospital was perfect

I can honestly say that from the moment I walked into Hill Country Memorial I was treated with utmost care and that was only exceeded by the professionalism shown by the rest of the professional staff. I can only say great job in every way, Thank You.

Dave · Blanco, TX · Nov 25, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

Good experience would recommend to others waiting on new MRI

Gmb · Fredericksburg, TX · Nov 24, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

Excellent facility, staff and overall experience

Excellent bedside manners, explanations, comfort. Efficient timewise. Great overall experience, which is not what one expects when getting an operation.

Phil · Wimberley, TX · Nov 23, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

My experience was excellent!

The staff was vey friendly and helpful. I was very very pleased with my experience at Hill Country Memorial Hospital.

Suzy · Mason, TX · Nov 22, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

Perfect!

The clinic was spotless and not at all crowded. Everyone was extremely professional, informative, and sympathetic. Nothing not to love!

Red · Fredericksburg, TX · Nov 19, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

excellent

all staff at every level was WAY above average in skills and attitude.

Scott · Horseshoe Bay, TX · Nov 18, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

The care I received before, during and after my colonoscopy was excellent. It ran like a well oiled machine. Everyone had a job to do and they accomplished it with precision and professionalism. I am very impressed with the way you do all aspects of care in this hospital. Everyone is very helpful and genuinely caring. This was not my first visit to your hospital. My son was born there in 1994 and my primary doctor is in Fredericksburg. I have been in your ICU, also used your emergency room on several occasions. I will only use this hospital. I drive all the way from Kerrville to receive care there. I told my husband I don't care if I am having a heart attack take me there first and foremost. Thank you for your caring staff and optimal care, in a what could be considered a stressful environment, and make it so welcoming and calming for us as patient or a caregiver of a family member. Again thank you for all you do. Respectfully yours, Mrs. R. Jung

PJ · Kerrville, TX · Nov 17, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

I was tended to as soon as I did the little paperwork. The staff was great. I have nothing bad to say. I hope I don't have a reason to go there again, but a little bad luck will see me there . Glad to know they are available. Maybe in time longer open hours can happen.

Les M. · Fredericksburg, TX · Nov 13, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

From addmission to check out the service was exceptional.

ranch hand · Meibina, TX · Nov 13, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

Excellent care

Excellent care provided by extremely competent & friendly staff

Jill · Kerrville, TX · Nov 12, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate