Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

My experience was outstanding.

From the moment we arrived, everyone was friendly, welcoming and helpful. I felt I was in good hands throughout my brief stay.

Candy Cane · Comfort, TX · Oct 06, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

My dad had a minor procedure and stayed overnight. Everyone from the volunteers to the clinical staff were excellent. Thanks for all you do.

Mjk · Austin, TX · Oct 06, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   4 / 5

great staff as always

From the sweet volunteer who directed me a couple of times to the techs that serviced me to the person who wished me a nice weekend as I left, the experience was first class.

john d · Fredericksburg, TX · Oct 06, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

"First class".....is a great way to describe your experience. Thank you so very much for letting us know. We very much appreciate it.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Very friendly,efficient, and competent

This was my first visit to an ER as a patient ever (60 yrs old-I'm very lucky), and it was very comfortable,calm,professional and addressed my needs, and I was out of there in @1 hour. Thank you all for your help,,,a pleased East Texan.

DrumDoc Don · Gladewater, TX · Oct 03, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Well, "pleased East Texan", come back and see us anytime. We'll always be here for you. Thank you for your visit and very much appreciate you letting us know. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I was very impressed.

My procedure had me a little nervous but the staff was very reassuring that it would be bearable. I was sedated, had the procedure and woke up in the recovery room in very little discomfort.

kraneguru · Blanco, TX · Oct 02, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're glad we could help ease your nervousness and hope that we could make a difference. Come see us anytime you need us or just in the neighborhood. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at H. C. M. H. was superb!

My doctors, nurse and other caregivers were very friendly and concerned for my comfort and well being. All the doctors, nurses, other caregivers, staff and volunteers that I had contact with were friendly, professional, caring and willing to go the extra mile to meet my needs, This facility and the people involved with it are the best and I would recommend it and them to anyone.

Bubba · Kerrville, TX · Oct 01, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

"Superb" beats it all. Thank you so very much for sharing your experience and we hope that we can always beat or exceed your expectations. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

happy experience

The whole staff at outpatient was just so friendly and my nurse put in my iv without causing me to be in pain :D I really enjoyed my outpatient experience thank you friendly nurses and Dr's :D

Sally · Fredericksburg, TX · Oct 01, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know how we did and hope that every encounter and experience will meet your expectations. Thanks again.
Mark D .Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

The care couldn't have been better. The nurses were very professional, competent, quick, skillful, and friendly. In short, everything was perfect.

Joy · Fredericksburg, TX · Oct 01, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That's what we want to hear. Thanks so much for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Great People

Staff was very friendly. It was a pleasant experience. They jumped through hoops to get me in that day.

Willy · Rocksprings, TX · Oct 01, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you and we hope we'll always jump through hoops to make your experience/stay a remarkable one.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Quick Friendly Service

I received quickly service from a friendly staff from check to completion of my procedure.

Seven of Seven · Kerrville, TX · Oct 01, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks and we always hope that it will be that way. Have a great weekend.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience