Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   4 / 5

Excellent

I have been in the emergency room twice within a month for two separate reasons and found the experience excellent.

Oma LUCY · Fredericksburg, TX · Aug 14, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That's what we want is for your to experience either excellent or remarkable. We'll always be here for you. Thanks for telling us.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Everybody was great. Friendly staff. got right in and right out. I was very pleased with the hospital.

puncher10s · Mason (MASON), TX · Aug 14, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Glad we could meet your expectations and thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Quick and Efficient!

Loved that I could get an appointment after work -- thank you for that convenience! Staff member was kind and fast, was out of there in 15 min. Report was available on portal the next day.

Thankful · Fredericksburg, TX · Aug 12, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That's Great, glad we could meet your expectations and your time. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at HCM was excellent

The receptionist and the lady doing the breast exam were very professional.

Cynthia · Comfort, TX · Aug 12, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Quick, helpful, friendly service in the Emergency Room

Mike · San Antonio, TX · Aug 12, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you, we think we have a remarkable one and glad we could meet your needs.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at HCM Hospital was excellent

The entire staff at Hill Country Memorial Hospital is excellent and the nurses are outstanding. I am over 60 and this is the first time I've ever had a nurse give me an IV without pain; I was very impressed. The anesthesiologist was very kind and explained everything he was doing and what I could expect. The check in staff was very friendly and could not have been more helpful. My doctor is very friendly, informative and helpful. I now understand why your hospital is rated so highly; it is well deserved.

Kat · Boerne, TX · Aug 12, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much in sharing your experience and we always hope your time with us will be a remarkable one. Come see us anytime.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Very professional. I felt like my best interests were in play

DaveW · Comfort, TX · Aug 05, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We hope each and every time your best interests are our concern. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

The staff was great overall and very helpful considering everything that was going on

Blueeyez9838 · San Antonio, TX · Aug 05, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was very good.

My experience was a good one. Everyone was very polite and considerate. I was in and out within a very reasonable amount of time and there was no long waiting.

BJAKS · Miles, TX · Aug 04, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're glad we could meet or exceed your expectations. Thanks for choosing us.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent staff and facilities. We are so lucky to have this here in Fredericksburg and all the wonderful ladies that work there at the Breast Center.

fbgtx · Fredericksburg, TX · Aug 03, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate