Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

The breast center was excellent!

Very comfortable atmosphere, very professional staff. Will return here.

Ricki · Blanco, TX · Jul 31, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We hope you come and see us for all your healthcare needs, we'll always be here. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   4 / 5

Good ER experience

I came in for stitches and a tetanus shot. It was a busy Saturday afternoon, but I was finished in less than 2 hours, quite good for an ER.

Local resident · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 31, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're glad we could make a difference and hope we exceeded your expectations of our ER. Thanks for choosing us.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Excellant

Everyone I came in contact with was very attentive to my needs

Ken · Leander, TX · Jul 31, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We hope we could make a difference, and please think of us again we you need help. Thanks again and have a great weekend.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at Hill Country Memorial Hospital wa

My experience at Hill Country Memorial Hospital was excellent.

Old Vet · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 30, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing, we so appreciate hearing it.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Was seen very quickly and treated with the utmost professionalism.

Peggy · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 30, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience, we really appreciate hearing from you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Best Hospital I Have Ever Been To!

I could not say enough good things about HCM! My nurses picked up on my nervousness and calmed me down immediately. They were friendly and caring and took my concerns truly to heart. I will NEVER go another place!!

Margie · BOERNE, TX · Jul 30, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That's what we want to hear, and thanks so much for sharing your experience. Come back and see us anytime. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

HCM ER did everything right

I used to live in a large city and, when in need of emergency care, consistently ended up waiting for a long time in a cramped room without any real confidence that my needs would be met in a timely way. Not so here. Entry and initial assessment was efficient and pleasant. More serious cases came in right after me so I had to wait a bit, but staff checked on me frequently and kept me informed. The surgeon did a great job and was very personable. It is never fun to visit an ER, but HCM did everything right.

New FBGer · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 30, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We hope we could make your visit and experience a memorable one and you are so right, "it is never fun to visit an ER". Just glad we could make a difference.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Very good experience

I am always impressed with the quality of service and kind and caring attitudes of the entire staff.

royce · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 29, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much for telling us. We strive to make your visit and experience a remarkable one. Thanks and have a great weekend.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Best Experience Imaginable!

I don't know where to begin, my stay at HCM Women's Pavilion was extraordinary. The staff not only explained everything to me throughout my entire c section and my postpartum stay, but they were all genuinely likable as well. I felt like every effort was made to ensure my family's safety and comfort. The people of HCM are remarkable! Lastly, my room had the most beautiful sunlit view and was very spacious. I greatly appreciated the clean updated bathroom and the extra bed for my husband.

LB · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 20, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

WOW, thank you so very much in sharing your wonderful experience. We always want the feeling to be one of great joy and happiness, especially during this time. Thanks again
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Best ER I have ever been to

I was seen quickly and my medical condition was taken care of to the best of an ER's ability.

Patient · Fredricksburg, TX · Jul 16, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

"The Best" is what we like hearing from our patients and guests. Thank you for choosing HCM.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience