Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   4 / 5

I was pleased with my care.

I had to wait longer than usual, but that's okay. I am patient.

alyson · LLANO, TX · Jun 23, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for your patience and we appreciate your feedback.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

As always, stellar care!

Great service and care. Test results given quickly.

Chana Johnson · Kerrville, TX · Jun 22, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your "stellar care" experience. We really appreciate hearing from our patients and guests. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

great place for healthcare. no long waiting, explained every thing I needed to know. stress-free.

newguy · taylor, TX · Jun 22, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much in sharing your experience and we're glad we could make it "stress-free". Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Outstanding!! Very thoughtful and caring and attention to detail

Tom · FBG, TX · Jun 22, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

"Outstanding" is the best word we could hear. Thanks so much.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Exceptional care

Nursing staff was fantastic and the doctor and anesthetist were exceptional.

JGB · Fredericksburg, TX · Jun 22, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That's what we want to hear. Thanks for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Professional Staff with a friendly manor!

I am so thankful being treated with respect and listened to . I came in in a wheelchair, walked out ambulatory to friends car. There were all levels of Staff I appreciate involved in my care with top professional behavior. Thank You soo Much. Due to my condition You will see more of me!

Swedish Viking · Kerrville, TX · Jun 22, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're glad that we could make a difference and very much appreciate you choosing HCM. Come see us anytime. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

All personnel, the pre-op nurses, operating room nurses, anesthetist, surgeon, surgeon's assistant nurse, recovery nurses, building services and kitchen, were fantastic. My surgery experience was much better than anticipated due to all or their effort.

Hardhead · Kerrville, TX · Jun 22, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're so glad that we exceeded your expectations and thank you for your feedback and sharing. We really appreciate it.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

as always hill country memorial was truly excellen

my preop nurse was the life of the party .... and my wife was too and the chicken man..anaesthesiologist really relaxed me with willingness to stay with me and even fix my gown ....and tell about his family too...made a nice personal touch which was friendly ....not just a tech..... my Doc can not be over looked...dr Andreassian..great job! i had fun!!! and was medically taken care of....thanks...

jim · mason, TX · Jun 21, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for the most humorous review we've ever received. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are still laughing. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My 2nd excellent experience at HCM!

Recently had breast surgery and a colonoscopy at HCM and both experiences were excellent! All the nurses and doctors were friendly and personable and made me feel at ease while still being professional! It is an excellent small town hospital and feel fortunate to have it close to where I live!

Jan · Kerrville, TX · Jun 20, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much for telling us and sharing your experience. We're glad that we could make a difference in the care you received and we will always be here for you. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was very positive.

My experience at HCM was very positive. The staff was efficient, professional and caring.

L.K. · Boerne, TX · Jun 18, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience, we very much appreciate it.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience