Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

Positive experience at Hill Country Memorial

My experience was professional, efficient and caring.

Hill Country resident · Fredericksburg, TX · Jun 28, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We hope we met your expectations or maybe even exceeding them a little. Thanks for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Mammogram Experience

Everything was great from the scheduling to check-in, to the actual exam. The staff were very efficient, very friendly and helpful and the whole process took about 30 minutes. The very next day I had a call from my doctor with the results. Other facilities could take lessons from you all. Thanks!

Charlie · Boerne, TX · Jun 28, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We so appreciate hearing from our patients and guests and very much appreciate knowing that we're doing it right. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I am always in good hands

The Breast Center has caring, loving, professional people who treat a patient with kindness and understanding. I feel that the staff has my best interest in mind.

Patty · Harper, TX · Jun 27, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

They so do have everyone's best interest in mind when you come there or anywhere with HCM. Thanks so much for letting us know.
Mark D .Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   4 / 5

I was pleased with my care.

I had to wait longer than usual, but that's okay. I am patient.

alyson · LLANO, TX · Jun 23, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for your patience and we appreciate your feedback.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

As always, stellar care!

Great service and care. Test results given quickly.

Chana Johnson · Kerrville, TX · Jun 22, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your "stellar care" experience. We really appreciate hearing from our patients and guests. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

great place for healthcare. no long waiting, explained every thing I needed to know. stress-free.

newguy · taylor, TX · Jun 22, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much in sharing your experience and we're glad we could make it "stress-free". Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Outstanding!! Very thoughtful and caring and attention to detail

Tom · FBG, TX · Jun 22, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

"Outstanding" is the best word we could hear. Thanks so much.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Exceptional care

Nursing staff was fantastic and the doctor and anesthetist were exceptional.

JGB · Fredericksburg, TX · Jun 22, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That's what we want to hear. Thanks for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Professional Staff with a friendly manor!

I am so thankful being treated with respect and listened to . I came in in a wheelchair, walked out ambulatory to friends car. There were all levels of Staff I appreciate involved in my care with top professional behavior. Thank You soo Much. Due to my condition You will see more of me!

Swedish Viking · Kerrville, TX · Jun 22, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're glad that we could make a difference and very much appreciate you choosing HCM. Come see us anytime. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

All personnel, the pre-op nurses, operating room nurses, anesthetist, surgeon, surgeon's assistant nurse, recovery nurses, building services and kitchen, were fantastic. My surgery experience was much better than anticipated due to all or their effort.

Hardhead · Kerrville, TX · Jun 22, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're so glad that we exceeded your expectations and thank you for your feedback and sharing. We really appreciate it.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience