Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

Good level of care

I was happy that the care I received was comparable to care at Tops in The Woodlands

Maria · Llano, TX · May 24, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That's what we want to hear, come see us anytime. We're here for you. Thanks so much.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Every aspect of my experience was comforting.

From the my first phone call placed to the HCM Breast Center, I knew I was in good hands. The staff was helpful, friendly, professional and confident. I had many questions and they provided knowledgeable answers quickly! The administrative staff was efficient and friendly and my Caregiver promptly put me at ease with her friendly manner. Thank you for such a comforting experienced!

Laika · Fredericksburg, TX · May 23, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for choosing our Breast Center. We have the best of the best in staff and technology. We appreciate hearing from our patients and guests.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at HCM was wonderful

My nurse was great and everyone who came into the area I was in was very nice and so very helpful. My doctor was great, as well, and I appreciate everything everyone did to help me.

Susie · Redding, CA · May 22, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much in sharing your experience. We're glad we are here to help and support our community. Come see us anytime.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I received the best care!

From the volunteer who greeted me at the door, to Allison, my pre-op nurse, the anesthesiologists and Dr. Cohn, I had the best possible care.

AmyT · Fredericksburg, TX · May 22, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

It puts a smile on our faces when we can hear that we could make a difference to our patients and guests. Thank you for sharing with us.
Mark D .Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Everyone was great

Great service and professionalism hope I don't need er again!

Tom · Fredericksburg, TX · May 21, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Well if you ever do, we're here for you. Thanks,
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Overall great experience, very friendly staff, well informed during the procedure.

Lisa · Fredericksburg, TX · May 19, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for coming to see us.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

no trouble to travel

Even though I live in Kerrville I was told for the best care go the HCM I would recommend it to anyone .

travel · Kerrville, TX · May 19, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We couldn't agree more. Thank you for traveling a little bit farther to see us. We're here for you. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience is always been exceptional.

Friendly staff, quick service, and with new a new machine the procedure is now painless......at least for me.!

Claire · Fredericksburg, TX · May 19, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We hope your experience was a great one and come see us again, anytime. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

The Hill Country Breast Center was awesome.

This past Monday, I had a mammogram at Hill Country Memorial Breast Center. If a mammogram can ever be considered a pleasurable experience, this was. I was a little apprehensive since my first mammogram in Dallas had been quite a painful experience. I was not looking forward to another one. I could not have been more surprised. I was greeted warmly by the receptionist and barely had time to sit down before I was called to give my medical information to the clerk. She was pleasant, friendly and quick. Again, after we finished getting insurance info. straight, I was directed to sit again. In about two minutes, the technician came in and took me to a room to put a robe on and then began the procedure. She was professional, extremely proficient at making the procedure quick and painless. She put me at ease and it was over before I had time to think about it. I will return again when it is time for my next mammogram and will not dread it. I am very grateful for their efficiency, warmness and excellence of care.

Penny · Comfort, TX · May 19, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know how well your experience was at our Breast Center. Our team is a great compliment to the surroundings of our mammography office. Thanks for choosing HCM.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I received excellent care from all the breast center staff from the time I arrived to the tech that performed my procedure. Excellent job, keep it up!

maggie · brady, TX · May 19, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you coming the extra miles to see our staff at the Breast Center.
Mark D. Peterson , Director - Patient Experience