Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

As before, my experience was very comfortable.

The professionalism and friendliness of the staff was great, as before. Made me as comfortable as possible. Also, results were available the next day. Thank you !

LadyFish · Blanco, TX · May 10, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much for your feedback. We've had great success with our Breast Center in regards to staffing and "comfortableness". Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Always a great experience.

Everyone in the Breast Center are always so friendly and professional. Always make you feel comfortable.

Jasper · Fredericksburg, TX · May 07, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for sharing your experience and coming to our Breast Center. It's the best of the best.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the staff. Everyone was very nice and informative. The doctor was running way behind so I was there longer than normal but the nurse was kind enough to keep us up to date with his progress. I am terrible with remembering names, so to the nurse we had, thank you very much.

Deb · Center Point, TX · May 05, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for telling us of your visit. We have a steadfast rule at HCM, the 10/5 rule.....within 10 ft, we have eye contact and within 5 ft. we greet that person. Being our staff or our guests, it's a rule. Thanks again for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Emergency Room Visit

Had to go to the E.R. due to extremely high blood pressure. Walked in and gave my info and within a very few minutes, I was taken to a room and tests were started. The doctor and the nurses took care in their work and in explaining all procedures. After being given medicine to reduce the pressure, I was given a prescription and sent home. I felt taken care of the whole time I was there. All personnel in the E.R. were friendly and professional.

DROP · Brady, TX · May 05, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We so appreciate knowing that your ER experience was a pleasant and quick one. Thank you for letting us know how well it went.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Everything was excellent.

I came in for an Ultrasound of my renal arteries. The check in process at the front desk went quickly and I was taken in by my technician immediately and given the best of care.

Val · Comfort, TX · May 04, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate knowing how well it went.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

excellent patient care received by all those that took care of me during this stay

joe · kerrville, 78028, TX · May 04, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know how well it went.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

1st time using your facility.

Although my husband has used HCMH, this was my first time. I was very pleased with everyone I came in contact with, and felt the care given and concern for my comfort was exactly what I needed. From beginning to end, super!

bbm2 · Ingram, TX · May 04, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

"Super" best describes how we feel about our patients as well. We appreciate knowing that we can make a difference in the care we provide. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

As always, the care received at HCM is outstanding. The staff is friendly, informative and helpful. Service is quick and efficient.

Myjewels · Comfort, TX · May 04, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That's exactly what we want to hear and thanks so much for sharing your time with us.
Mark D. Peterson , Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was wonderful!

Gotta include names.. cause they wholly deserve individual recognition for their wonderful attitudes and sincerity.

Bob · Kerrville, TX · May 03, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

As before, staff treated me with excellence

At Hill Country Memorial I have always been treated like a person not a number. That means a lot to me. Makes me feel at home.

Mel · Comfort, TX · May 01, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate