Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

excellent

My tech was so friendly, helpful and concerned that we engaged in a conversation about the new patient portal and I really felt like she was interested. The exam using the newest imaging available was much easier - and much less compression - so was not as painful as previously. I love this facility and the personnel>

fab · fbg, TX · Apr 23, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for letting us know how it all went, we appreciate knowing that the experience of our patients and guests was the best.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Great care and service from the entire stall and the volunteers are the best

diamondjim · COMFORT, TX · Apr 13, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're glad that your experience was the best. We appreciate hearing it. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Everyone was very helpful and kind great experience

diamondjim · COMFORT, TX · Apr 13, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for telling us about your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was very good

My experience has always been good but this time was an exceptionally all around pleasant visit.

Rita · Fredericksburg, TX · Apr 11, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We like "exceptionally" and appreciate knowing that it was a pleasant experience as well. Many thanks,
Mark D Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I have received excellent care every year that I been coming since the opening of the building, would not want to go anywhere else.

jackie · fredericksburg, TX · Apr 08, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That's what we like to hear. We want to always be your choice when you need excellent and professional care. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

HCMH is first class!

I am always impressed with the attitude, patience and professionalism of virtually every person I encounter. This includes caregivers, staff, and volunteers.

Cookie · Fredericksburg, TX · Apr 08, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much. We strive to make your encounters a remarkable experience. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Overall well cared for during my stay. However I would prefer to be able to enter a shorter review or none at all.

Robyn · Marble Falls, TX · Apr 07, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We still appreciate you taking the time to tell us of your experience. We will be here whenever you need us. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Hill Country Breast Center

The office and exam rooms are clean and inviting. Mammograms are never the most pleasant experience a woman can have, but your staff make the test very much better than other place I've experienced. The office is well run with appointments being fulfilled on time and the exam (x-rays) are done with the least trauma possible.

amazinc · Kerrville, TX · Apr 06, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

Excellent care

I walked in ER. Was taken immediately to a room. The Dr & nurse were excellent.

Chris · Fredericksburg, TX · Apr 06, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

My experience at HCM emergency room was excellent

I was greeted with a smile and can I help you. I was taken in right away and had no wait time. A technician was called in from home and arrived in 15 minutes. She was pleasant and explained everything. I was in and out of the emergency room in 1 hour. It was a great experience.

Joan · Mason, TX · Apr 06, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate