Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

Everyone was very helpful and kind great experience

diamondjim · COMFORT, TX · Apr 13, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for telling us about your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was very good

My experience has always been good but this time was an exceptionally all around pleasant visit.

Rita · Fredericksburg, TX · Apr 11, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We like "exceptionally" and appreciate knowing that it was a pleasant experience as well. Many thanks,
Mark D Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I have received excellent care every year that I been coming since the opening of the building, would not want to go anywhere else.

jackie · fredericksburg, TX · Apr 08, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That's what we like to hear. We want to always be your choice when you need excellent and professional care. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

HCMH is first class!

I am always impressed with the attitude, patience and professionalism of virtually every person I encounter. This includes caregivers, staff, and volunteers.

Cookie · Fredericksburg, TX · Apr 08, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much. We strive to make your encounters a remarkable experience. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Overall well cared for during my stay. However I would prefer to be able to enter a shorter review or none at all.

Robyn · Marble Falls, TX · Apr 07, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We still appreciate you taking the time to tell us of your experience. We will be here whenever you need us. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Hill Country Breast Center

The office and exam rooms are clean and inviting. Mammograms are never the most pleasant experience a woman can have, but your staff make the test very much better than other place I've experienced. The office is well run with appointments being fulfilled on time and the exam (x-rays) are done with the least trauma possible.

amazinc · Kerrville, TX · Apr 06, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

Excellent care

I walked in ER. Was taken immediately to a room. The Dr & nurse were excellent.

Chris · Fredericksburg, TX · Apr 06, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

My experience at HCM emergency room was excellent

I was greeted with a smile and can I help you. I was taken in right away and had no wait time. A technician was called in from home and arrived in 15 minutes. She was pleasant and explained everything. I was in and out of the emergency room in 1 hour. It was a great experience.

Joan · Mason, TX · Apr 06, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

My experience exceeded my expectations.

My expectations were exceeded in my outpatient visit to the Imaging Department. Everything worked like clockwork. The nurses were friendly, caring, and professional. The Doctor took the time to explain exactly what was occurring and he was very concerned about my comfort.

Bob · Fredericksburg, TX · Apr 06, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much in sharing your experience and we're glad to know that your expectations were exceeded. Come see us anytime.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at HCMH Breast Center was excellent.

I was extremely impressed with the Ultrasound technician's level of care, skill, and knowledge. I would highly recommend the HCMH breast center!!

EM · Fredericksburg, TX · Apr 06, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much for recommending us. We appreciate knowing that we could make a difference in your care. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience