Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

Great service, caring staff.

I had a shoulder surgery on 4/17/15 and received exceptional care. There was not a long wait time and everyone was so friendly including the volunteers. The nurses were all kind, professional, and made me less anxious about my procedure. Some of the nurses I remember are Elizabeth RN in pre-op, along with Lupe RN and Maryvell RN in surgery, followed by Lynne RN and Tracy in opst-op. I felt comfortable being discharged and did not have any questions or concerns.

BraylaR · Brady, TX · Apr 29, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much for taking the time and telling us of your experience. We want to hear from our patients and guests as much as we can. Thanks again,
Mark D. Peterson , Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

excellent

My tech was so friendly, helpful and concerned that we engaged in a conversation about the new patient portal and I really felt like she was interested. The exam using the newest imaging available was much easier - and much less compression - so was not as painful as previously. I love this facility and the personnel>

fab · fbg, TX · Apr 23, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for letting us know how it all went, we appreciate knowing that the experience of our patients and guests was the best.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Great care and service from the entire stall and the volunteers are the best

diamondjim · COMFORT, TX · Apr 13, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're glad that your experience was the best. We appreciate hearing it. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Everyone was very helpful and kind great experience

diamondjim · COMFORT, TX · Apr 13, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for telling us about your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was very good

My experience has always been good but this time was an exceptionally all around pleasant visit.

Rita · Fredericksburg, TX · Apr 11, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We like "exceptionally" and appreciate knowing that it was a pleasant experience as well. Many thanks,
Mark D Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I have received excellent care every year that I been coming since the opening of the building, would not want to go anywhere else.

jackie · fredericksburg, TX · Apr 08, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That's what we like to hear. We want to always be your choice when you need excellent and professional care. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

HCMH is first class!

I am always impressed with the attitude, patience and professionalism of virtually every person I encounter. This includes caregivers, staff, and volunteers.

Cookie · Fredericksburg, TX · Apr 08, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much. We strive to make your encounters a remarkable experience. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Overall well cared for during my stay. However I would prefer to be able to enter a shorter review or none at all.

Robyn · Marble Falls, TX · Apr 07, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We still appreciate you taking the time to tell us of your experience. We will be here whenever you need us. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Hill Country Breast Center

The office and exam rooms are clean and inviting. Mammograms are never the most pleasant experience a woman can have, but your staff make the test very much better than other place I've experienced. The office is well run with appointments being fulfilled on time and the exam (x-rays) are done with the least trauma possible.

amazinc · Kerrville, TX · Apr 06, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

Excellent care

I walked in ER. Was taken immediately to a room. The Dr & nurse were excellent.

Chris · Fredericksburg, TX · Apr 06, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate