Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

Excellent experience

Your staff did a wonderful job.. I went in to schedule an MRI after my insurance approved the procedure. The scheduler asked if I could do it immediately and I could. I was delighted to get the procedure complete so I could move my next Dr.'s appointment up and get the results. Thanks for working me in so soon.

jacrow42 · Fredericksburg, TX · Feb 23, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're glad we could meet your needs within your time. We enjoy hearing from our patients and guests on the care they receive at HCM. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Expereince

   5 / 5

My technician doing the mammogram did such a professional job and made me feel so comfortable. The new machine made the experience comfortable and it took a very short period of time. The team was on schedule and the procedure went smoothly and I was out in no time. It took longer to travel to the appointment than the procedure took. Thanks for such good service at HCMH.

Frau · Doss, TX · Feb 23, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We hope you appreciated our new 3D mammo unit and we very much appreciate hearing from you about your visit. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   4 / 5

chest x-ray

Technician was very kind before, during, and after my chest x-ray.

amyo · Fredericksburg, TX · Feb 17, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Great to hear!!! Thanks for letting us know.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Care was excellent

I waited less than 5 minutes before being seen by the ER staff. They were professional, courteous, friendly and kind.

Myrtsey · Harper, TX · Feb 17, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That's what we want to hear, and we very much appreciate hearing from our patients and guests as well. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent doctor. He cares and listens to you

This is the first specialist that actually listens to your symptoms and gets to know you before he determines what is causing your issues. Most others treat you as a number, not listening to YOU, just looking at a piece of paper and telling what he thinks is wrong. This doctor is special, he really wants to help you get better. Love, love , love this guy!!!!

Rhonda · Robert Lee, TX · Feb 10, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much for your honest feedback and truthfulness. We very much appreciate hearing from our patients and guests regarding their care. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My nurse was very professional and congenial. My Dr. was as well professional and genuinely sincere while attending to my injury. Both were willing and able to explain the ramifications of my injury and open to any questions I had.

Henry · Fredericksburg, TX · Feb 10, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much in sharing your experience. We appreciate hearing from our patients and guests. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent nursing and physician care

I came in with chest pains and was immediately triaged and escorted to a room. The nurses were friendly and professional, and it was easy to see that they truly cared about their patients. Everything was explained in detail, and there were no surprises regarding my care.

shirl · Fredericksburg, TX · Feb 09, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Yes, we really do care about you and your health, and thank you for taking the time to tell us of your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent treatment again this time.

All my caregivers were efficient, friendly, and business-like.

Norm · Fredericksburg, TX · Feb 08, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience, we really appreciate it.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Outstsnading Service

Both the receptionist and technician were very courteous, helpful and professional in their demeanor and procedure.

Harvey · LLano, TX · Feb 08, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much, that's exactly what we want to hear. We very much appreciate your feedback as well. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Everyone of the staff were super friendly!

Very good people at HCM. Professional, caring and friendly!

Blanco Babe Partner · Blanco, TX · Feb 08, 2015     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you, and we are so glad you think the same. Appreciate the feedback.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience