Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

I have spent a lot of time at HCM since 2001 and till now I like the people there.HCM is one of the best

Robert · Fredericksburg, TX · Sep 23, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're glad we could make a difference in your perception of us. Come back anytime, and we'll continue to do it right. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Care given was wonderful!!

Our wait time and care that was given to my son was wonderful! Staff was friendly and Dr. was great with my son and our family. Thank you to everyone for the quick response time in a stressful and scary time in our lives.

Minner · Mason, TX · Sep 22, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We thank you so much for providing us your experience. We really appreciate hearing from our guests. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent service and care

Staff is always very efficient and provide excellent service/care.

Polly · Fredericksburg, TX · Sep 22, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know, that's what we want to hear.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Staff was very friendly and caring at The Breast Center.

Steph · Fredericksburg, TX · Sep 17, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know.
Mark D. Peterson, DIrector - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

The Technician who did the x-ray was very professional, and gentle,with the procedure, and I was finished quickly. Response from the Doctor was very prompt and helpful.

BobbieLou · Fredericksburg, TX · Sep 17, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing on how well the procedure went, we appreciate knowing it.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Everyone was wonderful. The newly decorated room was beautiful. I received excellent care. They were perfect in every way.

Sandy · Wichita Falls, TX · Sep 13, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much for sharing your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   4 / 5

All staff was kind and professional

Although I picked a very busy day, the staff explained that there would be a wait and checked with us in the waiting room a couple times to apologize for the wait and thank us for our patience. Every staff member was kind, courteous, and professional. I was there because of back pain so severe I had not been able to sleep much in 3 nights. I already had pain medication, so they could see I was not a drug seeker. The doctor prescribed me a sleep medication and sent me on my way, which barring a definite answer as to the cause of my back pain, is all I could have expected. Although our wait time was 2+ hours, you could tell the staff was doing all that they could. It is not their fault they only have a limited number of beds.

zeedee · Kerrville, TX · Sep 11, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We appreciate knowing that our staff could make a difference and we very much appreciate hearing that from you. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Everything was remarkable. ER entry was lightning fast.

Old Guy · Fredericksburg, TX · Sep 11, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know how well it went.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

my experience was excellent as always

You know you are in a good place when you are greeted at the door by a volunteer welcoming you to HCM. Every person I came into contact with was upbeat, helpful, and knowledgeable. A very good experience.

Longhorn 61 · Fredericksburg, TX · Sep 11, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We very much appreciate knowing that you were greeted and supported during your visit. Thank you for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at HCMC

Came to have colonoscopy and was terrified. All the nurses put me at ease and it went smoothly. Thank you all for a very good experience. I would not hesitate to use HCMH for any other procedure I might have to have done in the future.

shirleyjs · Comfort, TX · Sep 11, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for sharing your experience. The worst is the day before having to drink all that, but we appreciate knowing it went so well. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience