Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

treated very well, and professional.

I was greeted immediately. Was treated very nicely and professionally. Was told what would happen next after my appointment was through, appreciated that.

clt · Blanco, TX · Oct 02, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We thank you for sharing your experience and glad we were here to help you. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Remarkable!

Everyone was awesome! From the time I arrived to the time I left, everyone I came in contact with was professional and friendly. A good experience!

Unster · Fredericksburg, TX · Sep 24, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Well said, we think we make a difference in the perception one receives when they come to HCM. We appreciate hearing it as well. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at Hill Country Hosp was excellent

My experience at Hill Country Memorial Hospital was excellent.

Lurch · Fredericksburg, TX · Sep 23, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much for letting us know how we did. We very much appreciate it.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I have spent a lot of time at HCM since 2001 and till now I like the people there.HCM is one of the best

Robert · Fredericksburg, TX · Sep 23, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're glad we could make a difference in your perception of us. Come back anytime, and we'll continue to do it right. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Care given was wonderful!!

Our wait time and care that was given to my son was wonderful! Staff was friendly and Dr. was great with my son and our family. Thank you to everyone for the quick response time in a stressful and scary time in our lives.

Minner · Mason, TX · Sep 22, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We thank you so much for providing us your experience. We really appreciate hearing from our guests. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent service and care

Staff is always very efficient and provide excellent service/care.

Polly · Fredericksburg, TX · Sep 22, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know, that's what we want to hear.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Staff was very friendly and caring at The Breast Center.

Steph · Fredericksburg, TX · Sep 17, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know.
Mark D. Peterson, DIrector - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

The Technician who did the x-ray was very professional, and gentle,with the procedure, and I was finished quickly. Response from the Doctor was very prompt and helpful.

BobbieLou · Fredericksburg, TX · Sep 17, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing on how well the procedure went, we appreciate knowing it.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Everyone was wonderful. The newly decorated room was beautiful. I received excellent care. They were perfect in every way.

Sandy · Wichita Falls, TX · Sep 13, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much for sharing your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   4 / 5

All staff was kind and professional

Although I picked a very busy day, the staff explained that there would be a wait and checked with us in the waiting room a couple times to apologize for the wait and thank us for our patience. Every staff member was kind, courteous, and professional. I was there because of back pain so severe I had not been able to sleep much in 3 nights. I already had pain medication, so they could see I was not a drug seeker. The doctor prescribed me a sleep medication and sent me on my way, which barring a definite answer as to the cause of my back pain, is all I could have expected. Although our wait time was 2+ hours, you could tell the staff was doing all that they could. It is not their fault they only have a limited number of beds.

zeedee · Kerrville, TX · Sep 11, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We appreciate knowing that our staff could make a difference and we very much appreciate hearing that from you. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience