Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

I have found all of the staff to be friendly and professional. My friends and I have been coming for several years. And always have a good experience, even if we are called to come back for a second mammogram.

Nana · Brady, TX · Jul 29, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you, thank you, thank you, for sharing your experience. The staff will really appreciate hearing your kind words.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent Experience

This is my 4th time to come to the Breast Center. Every time I have been treated with kindness and caring. Everyone in the office is professional and wonderful. The appointments are always on time and they try to get things done as quickly as possible. They are all great!! I tell everyone who needs to get a mammogram to go there. Thanks to all the office personnel!!!

Jeannie · Comfort, TX · Jul 29, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing. We believe we do have a great team of caring and professional staff that truly make a difference. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Great service, great staff

Having been a member of the HCM Wellness Center for several years now, I can honestly say that the staff continue to maintain a high level of quality service and expertise. This includes front desk folks, instructors and personal trainers. Any issues needing attention are taken seriously and are addressed in a timely manner. All this, in an atmosphere of high energy and inclusiveness for all who come through the doors. What more could you ask for!

texsuze · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 29, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing and providing us the feedback that we so want. We do have a great staff of energetic folks. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at HCM ER was the best ever.

My experience on the evening of July 23 at HCM ER. Was absolutely astonishing. I am an old woman and have had many ER experiences at various hospitals in Central Texas and this was the best I have ever had, from wait time to over all care. The dr and nurses were efficient and kind. I will definitely use HCM ER in the future and recommend it to everyone.

Old Lady · Llano, TX · Jul 29, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We are so glad we could be here when you needed us and even happier that your experience was so well received. Thanks again for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   4 / 5

Slow but good!

Happy with my results and glad that they are there -- understanding of the need of more critical cases - so not upset - but kinda wish they had some kind of system for cases like mine... you are worried enough to drive to the ER at 11pm at night but are there until 1am waiting on a DR to see you -- a PA or RN could have taken care of me ... just a suggestion. Really appreciate the care and the warmth of the nurses and support staff in the ER! They do a wonderful job. Thank you

Ichy · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 29, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We do like hearing what improvements we can make in all areas of our hospital. Thank you for your suggestion and this is one area we are trying to make better. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I was treated very professionally, and was in and out of there in no time...just the way I like my appointments to go in this case.

Nettie · COMFORT, TX · Jul 16, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know how well it went. Have a great weekend.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

After using this hosp. for 36 years, still Great!

Great in recovery great in wards! You wanted a Review and now you tell me I must do something, I don't think so!!!

Luke · Blanco, TX · Jul 16, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My Outpatient Day surgery went very well.

As always, the HCMH staff was informative, friendly, professional, and communicated well with me, considering my needs and wants. I was quite comfortable while there.

Pam · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 14, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We appreciate hearing from our patients and guests and telling us how we did. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent facility, staff caring knowledgeable.

My nurse was fantastic, great sense of humor, very thorough and extremely kind and caring. My doctor and the team in the Cardiac Care OR where my cardiac cath was performed were stellar.

Blanco Rick · Blanco, TX · Jul 11, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We so appreciate hearing how well the staff did as well as yourself. Thanks for sharing your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Exceptional people, Outstanding care, Excellent fa

During our 12 years in this area my wife and I have had a number of procedures at HCMH. You are an outstanding group of Professionals delivering quality services in a spotless modern facility. Thank you!

D&S · Comfort, TX · Jul 09, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much in letting us know how well we're doing. We appreciate hearing from our patients and guests anytime. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience