Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

Excellent Care at HCM

I've been in the ER twice in the past couple of months and both times the care, concern and personal attention that I received was excellent! I feel very confident in the staff and they do a very thorough exam and if any tests are needed they are quickly scheduled and completed. Instructions on leaving the facility are clear and you are given caregivers' names and phone numbers if you have any problems or questioins.

Jan · Mason, TX · Mar 24, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We believe we have a great ER, and stories like yours, helps us confirm it. Thank you for telling us.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I have so much trust, and confidence when I attend

I always have enjoyed all the doctors, nurses, techs, office staff, onocologist, etc.. over in Fredericksburg, TX. Extremely friendly, I feel so safe as always, and put a lot of trust in each individual. Everyone always tends to go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable, and understand any questions, or procedures that you may be having done with you. Lots of smiles. : )

Lolly · Comfort, TX · Mar 18, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much for telling us your feelings. We're glad to know that what we do in the eyes of our patients and guest are the right things. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was excellent.

This was my first visit to the ER. Very prompt check in process. Nurse was very efficient in checking vitals and taking information on my problem. X-Ray technicians provided X- ray quickly. The Dr. provided a very thorough explanation of my condition before leaving. Follow up instructions were very clear. I did not experience a very long wait from the time I checked in until I checked out.

WPL1950 · Fredericksburg, TX · Mar 18, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know that your visit to our ER met your expectations and took care of your needs. We really appreciate it.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

We're So Lucky!!

We are so lucky to have this hospital in our area. We live in Kerrville, but all our medical providers are here. Special thanks to all the ER staff.....really professional and caring.

Brutus' Mom · Kerrville, TX · Mar 14, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We think we're the best as well. Thank you for letting us and friends know also.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I have never had a bad experience

Once again my experience at the Breast Center was remarkable! From the moment I walked in , hearing the soothing music, to the moment I walked out, seeing the smiles and hearing the " we will see you next year", everything ran smoothly and comfortably. I do not dread my examine each year like I hear a lot of woman say. I tell those woman they should go to the Breast. Center in Fbg.

Lou Lou · Fredericksburg, TX · Mar 12, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know that your experience was remarkable. Our Breast Center is the best there is........in our opinion. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I walked in with a cut on top of my head. It wasn't serious but the bleeding was a mess. I was registered, treated via a glue gun and out within 25 minutes. Excellent, friendly service. Thanks!

Bob · Fredericksburg, TX · Mar 11, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for sharing your feelings. We'll always be here for you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was excellent.

The staff at the Breast Center were friendly, caring and explained everything. I was very at ease and would recommend the Breast Center to any woman.

Cathy · Blanco, TX · Mar 11, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know how well your experience was.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

The whole staff makes you feel comfortable.

The whole staff makes you feel comfortable. They make it almost an enjoyable experience. They are very good at putting you to ease.

happyG · mason, TX · Mar 10, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   4 / 5

My experience was a grateful as the option

I would haveliked to have had some test results so that i COULDV'E BEEN A LITTLE MORE SECURE in my feelings about the causa yet I will check back in with my Doctor.. Thank you...

Sventhrows · Chicago, IL · Mar 10, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience with MRI services

Thank you for making my MRI experience a pleasant one ! Everyone from Scheduling, Check in and MRI Tech was excellent !

Tanya · London, TX · Mar 10, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for telling us of your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience