Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

We're So Lucky!!

We are so lucky to have this hospital in our area. We live in Kerrville, but all our medical providers are here. Special thanks to all the ER staff.....really professional and caring.

Brutus' Mom · Kerrville, TX · Mar 14, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We think we're the best as well. Thank you for letting us and friends know also.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I have never had a bad experience

Once again my experience at the Breast Center was remarkable! From the moment I walked in , hearing the soothing music, to the moment I walked out, seeing the smiles and hearing the " we will see you next year", everything ran smoothly and comfortably. I do not dread my examine each year like I hear a lot of woman say. I tell those woman they should go to the Breast. Center in Fbg.

Lou Lou · Fredericksburg, TX · Mar 12, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know that your experience was remarkable. Our Breast Center is the best there is........in our opinion. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I walked in with a cut on top of my head. It wasn't serious but the bleeding was a mess. I was registered, treated via a glue gun and out within 25 minutes. Excellent, friendly service. Thanks!

Bob · Fredericksburg, TX · Mar 11, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for sharing your feelings. We'll always be here for you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was excellent.

The staff at the Breast Center were friendly, caring and explained everything. I was very at ease and would recommend the Breast Center to any woman.

Cathy · Blanco, TX · Mar 11, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know how well your experience was.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

The whole staff makes you feel comfortable.

The whole staff makes you feel comfortable. They make it almost an enjoyable experience. They are very good at putting you to ease.

happyG · mason, TX · Mar 10, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   4 / 5

My experience was a grateful as the option

I would haveliked to have had some test results so that i COULDV'E BEEN A LITTLE MORE SECURE in my feelings about the causa yet I will check back in with my Doctor.. Thank you...

Sventhrows · Chicago, IL · Mar 10, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience with MRI services

Thank you for making my MRI experience a pleasant one ! Everyone from Scheduling, Check in and MRI Tech was excellent !

Tanya · London, TX · Mar 10, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for telling us of your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Quick out patient arthroscopic surgery on my shoulder. I was informed of every step that would be happening and how to handle it when I came home.

elou · Ingram, TX · Mar 10, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're glad that you were pleased with your visit and the outcome. We will always be here when you need us. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience was THE BEST!

Everyone I came in contact with from checking in at the ER, to radiology, nurses, ER physician, and lab were so caring. After checking in at the ER, I was taken straight back to a room. From there the care was exceptional. I recently moved to the Hill Country and I am so relieved to know if the ER is ever needed again, I will receive the best care. Thanks to each of you for taking such good care of me! You are the best!

BlueBonnet · Llano, TX · Mar 10, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for telling us of your experience. We will always be here for your health needs. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Fantastic experience!

It had been years since I had a hospital experience. My experience at HCMH was beyond expectation. I lioved my nurses and caregivers. They were friendly and caring. I had the same nurses for several days which gave great continuity to the experience. They could really monitor my recovery because they were aware of where I had been, day by day, in my recovery. I found that they brought great job experience to their positions. Now you are so "hooked up" to technology that there were few interruptions. I was so comfortable I hated yo leave.

Mama Bear · Fredericksburg, TX · Mar 09, 2014     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. It makes us feel good that we are doing it right. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson , Director - Patient Experience