Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

Received exceptional care and friendliness

All attending personnel were exception and caring. The explanations for time between testing and results were given so that the wait time was understood.

Tom · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 12, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know that all went well and that the explaining made a difference.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

So glad you exist!!

This was so needed because I just moved here and have not found a doctor yet. I came down with a sinus infection and needed to see someone- didn't want to go to ER. I was seen quickly and examined thoroughly- Thank you!

MamaKat · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 12, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

First of all welcome to Fredericksburg.....and we hope that your recent experience with HCM will keep bringing you back.....but only when needed. Thanks so much for sharing your visit with us.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   4 / 5

The staff was professional & compassionate.

I was very impressed with the promptness of service. I was probably in the ER waiting room less than 60 seconds before the nurse took me back to a room. My condition was diagnosed & treated very quickly. Everyone from the receptionist to doctors and nurses were all very kind and professional. Thank you!

S.T. · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 12, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much in sharing your experience of your recent ER visit. We hope that all our patients and guests are seen quickly and leave with a remarkable experience. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

I also receive excellent , courteous service.

I always receive courteous service. Everyone is very friendly and caring as well.

Lekka · Rocksprings, TX · Jul 09, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

That's just what we want to hear from our patients and guests. Thank you so very much.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Quality of care and service by HCM staff was excellent, The attentive health care received from my nurses, doctors and HCM staff was remarkable---the highest quality of service and care,

Frank · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 08, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much for your great comments, it's very much appreciated. Have a great weekend.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   1 / 5

My experience at HCM was excellent, The quality of the care received from my nurses, doctors and the entire HCM staff was remarkable.

Frank · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 07, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks so very much for your kind words
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

Fast, Excellent Care

We were registered, seen by the nurse and NP, and discharged in less than 30 minutes! Great alternative to the ER when you can't get in to see your regular doctor! Thank you!

JJ5110 · Stonewall, TX · Jul 07, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

It's hard to get better than that. We're glad that our GO Clinic could meet your needs and get you in and out quick. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

My experience

Although my wait was a bit long in the admissions office to be called back to pre-op, the rest of it was good. My nurses were awesome, especially when my grandsons came in to see me before my surgery. My nurse took the time to explain things to them so they weren't as scared about what was going on. And the nurse in post op was equally as awesome. My doctor was also awesome. He is so friendly and caring.

Adie · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 07, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you so very much for your great comment and very glad your experience was the best. We very much appreciate our patients, guests, and even grandchildren. Have a great weekend.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   5 / 5

The Go Clinic proved to be a godsend.

I showed up as the doors opened and after a few questions, I saw the nurse and diagnosis/care began. Everything was thoroughly explained and I was on my way within 45 minutes of my arrival. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful.

Recent transplant · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 06, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

You just made our day, we're glad we could be here to meet your needs. Come see us anytime. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience

   4 / 5

Xray dept.

Everything they did was explained well and it was a very relaxing time for me. They do their jobs well. They are very caring in what they all do.

shirleyj · Comfort, TX · Jul 05, 2016     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We're glad we could help with any anxiety and helped with the relaxation. Thanks so much for choosing HCM.
Mark D. Peterson, Patient Experience