Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

I am retiring here due to this wellness center!

I appreciate that you provide guest passes for visitors to enjoy your remarkable center. From the first day I arrived to inquire to the last day I attended my H2O water aerobics class, I have felt valued and accepted as one of your own. You offer a wonderful range of activity and every staff and leader ALWAYS had a smile on their face. I plan to retire here and join full time! You have even thought to include shampoo and body soap in your showers AND little bags to put our wet clothes in. HCM Wellness Center is a center who cares about their clients and their health. See you soon.

Water Babe · Mission, TX · Jul 11, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for your honesty and we look forward to seeing you all the time. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at your hospital was amazing.

My nurses were all awesome! They took care of my questions, concerns and made me feel calm and relaxed. They also made my husband, who was there to give support, feel cared for. You have amazing staff!!!!

Nellie · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 11, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We think so as well, and thank you for confirming it.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Can't think of a thing negative about my patient experience at the hospital. Doctors were great, very informative, acted in a highly professional manner. Staff was great! Loved the nurses.

don't have one · brady, TX · Jul 11, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know how well it went. We're here if you need us.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Outstanding staff.

All members of the staff, especially the nursing staff, went out of their way to make sure I understood everything and did not have any concerns about the procedure or followup. I really appreciate having such a high quality hospital as HCM in my home community.

Tim · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 11, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent, professional service by all personel.

Over the past several years, each procedure I have had at HCMH has been a friendly, professional experience.

Dave · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 11, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you, we appreciate hearing from you.
Mark D. Peterson , Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

My experience at Hill Country Memorial Hospital ER

From the time I arrived in the Emergency Department on 4 July 2013, I was treated with courtsey and respect by caring and competent staff. I could not have asked for more thorough monitoring, as they began to determine what had happened to bring me to the ER. Each separate procedure was explained carefully. The nursing staff was magnificent, and I was comfortable with the physician on duty. The neatest thing was a videoconference with a specialist who was able to make a diagnosis and prescribe treatment. We have a truly marvelous facility!

granny92 · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 11, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you letting us know how your experience and treatment went. We so appreciate hearing from our patients/guests in order to improve our processes. Thanks again,
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

From previous times when we visited friends having proceedures to this month when both my husband and I came as patients we have been impressed with this facility and staff. Volunteers are friendly and helpful, personnel who checked us in were competent and personable. The medical staff were informative, friendly, and professional. We are very happy with our treatment and would recommend you to friends and family.

Katrina · Brady, TX · Jul 10, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know how well you were treated. We want your experience to be the best.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

my experience at the wellness center is awesome!

i have been a member of the wellness center for YEARS...and i don't mean four or five. my daughter grew up in the playroom, so that i could have the luxury of going to many of the classes offered in the evening...she is now 14. the wellness center has always, and will always continue to provide a place of strength, refuge, solitude,community and well being for me and my daughter...you see, when i am healthy and strong in my mind and body, so is she. many other places have been "available" to go"work out" , they come and go with the times and the fads...never really offering any type of what i consider "work in". the wellness center has committed themselves to and provided an organization where staff are not just staff, they are people who are truly genuine. classes are gatherings. and a building, well...that is a structure that has provided mass amounts of wellness still yet to be determined.

jennifer · frederickeburg, TX · Jul 09, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sticking with us and watching your daughter grow in strength.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

I was very impressed with the treatment I received

I was taken in immediately and received the treatment and attention I needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They seemed genuinely concerned with my comfort and well-being.

Grateful · Mason, TX · Jul 09, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Our mission is "Remarkable Always" and we feel it always starts with the patient. Thanks for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson , Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

I received "REMARKABLE" care from the admission procedure to the discharge all the way to the parking lot!

Stromboli · Fredericksburg, TX · Jul 08, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson , Director - Customer Experience