Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

Always remarkable!

My nurses, doctor and volunteers were courteous, prompt, cautious and informative.

Jody · Fredericksburg, TX · Jun 20, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent care from admissions, nurses & Dr.

All personnel were excellent! I have used HCM several times and was always very satisfied with care!

Ann · Richland Springs, Tx., TX · Jun 20, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

The minute I walked in the door it was a satisfying and rewarding experience. The admitting clerk could not have been more efficient and yet compassionate. I was terrified to have the procedure done because of a bad experience several years ago at a different facility. Nurses were professional, knowledgeable and so very kind to me and my family members. Doctor was patient, professional and caring. Spoke to me immediately after procedure finished and answered all our family questions. All in all an excellent experience.

RAERAE150 · CENTER POINT, TX · Jun 17, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We very much appreciate hearing about your experience and that is was done the way it should always be done. Thank you.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Remarkable in every respect.

What is ordinarily regarded as an extremely distasteful procedure to undergo was made bearable by every professional person from whom I received care. We are extremely pleased to live in Fredericksburg where we have access to a top notch hospital, served by competent individuals at every level.

C.R. · Fredericksburg, TX · Jun 14, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for telling us of your experience and happy that it went so well.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

my experience in ER was excellent!!

I was taken in immediately and had two nurses checking me out. Tests and x-rays done ASAP, and the doctor on duty checked me out , asked questions relative to my problem.He was verypersonable and had an excellent bed-side manner. I was put at easevery quickly.

Woodworker Jim · Harper,, TX · Jun 11, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

My nurse and doctor were super in every way.

My caregivers were great! They acted with the utmost dignity and obviously care about their patients welfare. They were very kind and considerate of my feelings, assuring me that I had nothing to fear from my procedure. I thank them profoundly!

Marcy · Harper, TX · Jun 11, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

The staff provided excellent care for my child and I, and always made me feel comfotable, and at home. They were very professional and listened to all of my concerns. I didn't even want to leave.

Courtney · Kerrville, TX · Jun 08, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for telling us how well we did. We want the care for you and your new joy to be an experience. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

absolutely remarkable experience

check-in; aides; nurses, operating suite staff & physician- absolutely the best. thank you HCM

jenke · fredericksburg, TX · Jun 08, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know.
Mark D. Peterson, Director -Customer Experience

   5 / 5

My experience with all the staff and services was excellent. I received great care during the short time I was there. Everything was explained to me very well and everyone was very friendly and courteous from the time we walked into the door until the time I was wheeled out.

Polly · Harper, TX · Jun 08, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We very much appreciate hearing from you on your experience and that it was a pleasant one. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

My care and treatment at HCM was outstanding.

I have never been in a better hospital for it's size. The doctor, nursing staff and support staff could not be better

Col · Kingsland, TX · Jun 05, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We think it 's the best and appreciate hearing that from you as well. Thank you for sharing your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience