Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

Great hospital

My wife and myself have been in your hospital several times and the care couldn't be better!,

Jerry · Kerrville, TX · Apr 12, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience and please let us know if we're not doing something we shoud be doing. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Friendly, caring, knowledgeable staff, as always

In addition to HCMH doctors, staff and volunteers the hospital facilities are excellent and well maintained. HCMH well deserve to be rated one of the best hospitals in the US.

Cal 31 · Comfort, TX · Apr 11, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We so appreciate hearing from our patients and knowing that the care they recieved was the best. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   4 / 5

Your obsession with "Customer Service" is misplaced. Sure, the Staff was friendly; I received excellent explanations from the Staff and Physicians... adinfinitum. What you should be concentrating on are the results of the procedure - how many patients experienced complications; how many had to be readmitted; how many died?" Your Customer Service questions are fluff - your questions should center around RESULTS!!!

Misplaced emphasis · FBG, TX · Apr 09, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

   5 / 5

Wonderful, friendly staff.

Nothing but positive experiences with HCMH. Could ask for nothing better.

Carolj · Austin, TX · Apr 07, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

An excellent experience

Everyone was informative and the level of care was great

Roxy · Fredericksburg, TX · Apr 07, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Wonderful experience

My nurses and doctors were so wonderful. All were very nice, took lots of time to make sure I knew the procedure I was having and were very attentive in Recovery. Everyone was GREAT!

C · Boerne, TX · Apr 01, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience. We will pass it along.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Great and Professional

Very informative about my procedure at all times. I felt we'll take ken care of thru the whole procedure.

T-bird · Fredericksburg, TX · Apr 01, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for telling us of your experience. We truly want to know. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   4 / 5

Great Experience

I recently visited the ER after a fall to be treated for a sprained ankle. After living most of my life in larger cities with hours and hours of waiting at the ER before you are seen, it was a shock when they had me come in immediately, and a moment later a nurse was there with a wheelchair. The whole experience was fast, but efficient. And everyone was very nice. I was also impressed with the portable digital x-ray, and the doctor rolling in his laptop with the x-ray right on it to review. Thanks for the Texas hospitality!

Rhonda · Fredericksburg, TX · Mar 28, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for sharing your ER experience and we're glad to make the difference.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

For the last few weeks I have been under the care of the doctor and staff in the Wound Care unit for a burn on my nether region. My experience has been just like all my previous visits to HCM--awesome!!! Everyone is so friendly and so competent at their jobs. The management should be very proud of what you all have accomplished. f

Satisfied Jim · Harper, TX · Mar 28, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Wound Care clinic, and we're glad all your experiences have been awesome. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

There are Angels @ The Wellness Center!

I've held several gym memberships over the years. And my experience @ The Wellness Center is in short, awesome! From the Cross Training, Cycling, Rowing and Yoga classes to the cardio/weight rooms and the lap pool, the Wellness Center provides an exceptional value in Fredericksburg. The Staff is friendly, helpful. and well trained in not only the aspects of Personal Training and Physical Therapy but also in First Aid and CPR. Everytime I walk in the front door I feel welcomed and safe!

Mike S. · Fredericksburg, TX · Mar 28, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know that your experience made the difference in your gym membership. We appreciate knowing and hearing how well their performance continues. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience