Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

A fantastic experience!

The In-rowing leader inspires participants to collectively push beyond what we know we can in an energetic encouraging environment. Great way to start the day!

Chris · Fredericskburg, TX · Mar 26, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Yes, they are known to push you faster and harder and it sure can make the difference. Thank you for sharing this experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Everyone was very helpfully, kind, and friendly.

As I stated best care in Texas. Why would you go anywhere else

Paul · Harper, TX · Mar 26, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We couldn't agree with you more. Thanks for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Awesome, excellent, compassionate, the best!

All of the caregivers were top notch. They are very experienced and explained my questions in a way we could understand.

Coach · Marble Falls, TX · Mar 23, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Remarkable attention was received.

From the check in desk to the post procedure nurse, even though we were an hour past my appointment time, were surprisingly pleasant. All personal were friendly and knowledgeable.

The Lady From Comfort · Comfort, TX · Mar 22, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for letting us know of your experience and we're sorry for your delay. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Being a member at the Wellness Center is a joy

I have enjoyed my membership at the Wellness Center so much because, while the class instructors are positive, friendly and helpful, I would never work myself as hard as they work me! With their guidance, I have attained what I feel to be the best finess level of my life.

eddie · Fredericksburg, TX · Mar 22, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know that the Wellness team continues to make everyone "hurt". Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experiecne

   5 / 5

Amazing all around!

The all around experience from the volunteers to hospital staff and doctors was nothing less than top notch. I felt my 16 yr old son was getting the best of care from ER to MRI staff. An extremely wonderful young lady in Human Resources went above and beyond to help us in a scary situation! How blessed the hill country is to have this facility and its awesome caregivers/staff !

cowcreek · kerrville, TX · Mar 21, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience and especially how well our HR staff took care of your situation. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent care and concern

Excellent care and concern at the Hill Country Breast Center

S · Fredericksburg, TX · Mar 20, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

outstanding care!

I picked Hill Country Memorial Hospital because of previous excellent care for my wife. We are both career health care providers and are repeatedly extremely pleased with the professional and medical excellence at HCM. We will continue to drive past much closer hospitals to seek care by the very fine staff at Hill Country Memorial.

bill · Hunt, TX · Mar 19, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for your continued support and trust in our care for your health.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

# 1 in the state for patient experience

Congratulations to our Hill Country Memorial for holding a title of number 1 in Texas and 4th in the country for patient experience. What an honor it is to share our hospital with those patients who know where to come for an experience in remarkable quality and care. Thank you Hill Country Memorial for being here and no where else.

Nick · Fredericksburg, TX · Mar 19, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing our success with our reviewers. It is a huge honor to recieve this accolade, but it's all about our staff and how they focus on each and every patient. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director- Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Hill Country Memorial was excellent!

The Women's Pavillion was exceptional during the delivery of my baby. All were helpful, compassionate, and caring toward my family and I.

BabyE · Fredericksburg, TX · Mar 16, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience and we're glad we were here. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience