Skip to main content

Ratings and Reviews

Average rating across all services.

   4.8 / 5

Sort:
   5 / 5

For the last few weeks I have been under the care of the doctor and staff in the Wound Care unit for a burn on my nether region. My experience has been just like all my previous visits to HCM--awesome!!! Everyone is so friendly and so competent at their jobs. The management should be very proud of what you all have accomplished. f

Satisfied Jim · Harper, TX · Mar 28, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Wound Care clinic, and we're glad all your experiences have been awesome. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

There are Angels @ The Wellness Center!

I've held several gym memberships over the years. And my experience @ The Wellness Center is in short, awesome! From the Cross Training, Cycling, Rowing and Yoga classes to the cardio/weight rooms and the lap pool, the Wellness Center provides an exceptional value in Fredericksburg. The Staff is friendly, helpful. and well trained in not only the aspects of Personal Training and Physical Therapy but also in First Aid and CPR. Everytime I walk in the front door I feel welcomed and safe!

Mike S. · Fredericksburg, TX · Mar 28, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know that your experience made the difference in your gym membership. We appreciate knowing and hearing how well their performance continues. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

A fantastic experience!

The In-rowing leader inspires participants to collectively push beyond what we know we can in an energetic encouraging environment. Great way to start the day!

Chris · Fredericskburg, TX · Mar 26, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Yes, they are known to push you faster and harder and it sure can make the difference. Thank you for sharing this experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Everyone was very helpfully, kind, and friendly.

As I stated best care in Texas. Why would you go anywhere else

Paul · Harper, TX · Mar 26, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

We couldn't agree with you more. Thanks for sharing.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Awesome, excellent, compassionate, the best!

All of the caregivers were top notch. They are very experienced and explained my questions in a way we could understand.

Coach · Marble Falls, TX · Mar 23, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Remarkable attention was received.

From the check in desk to the post procedure nurse, even though we were an hour past my appointment time, were surprisingly pleasant. All personal were friendly and knowledgeable.

The Lady From Comfort · Comfort, TX · Mar 22, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thanks for letting us know of your experience and we're sorry for your delay. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Being a member at the Wellness Center is a joy

I have enjoyed my membership at the Wellness Center so much because, while the class instructors are positive, friendly and helpful, I would never work myself as hard as they work me! With their guidance, I have attained what I feel to be the best finess level of my life.

eddie · Fredericksburg, TX · Mar 22, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know that the Wellness team continues to make everyone "hurt". Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experiecne

   5 / 5

Amazing all around!

The all around experience from the volunteers to hospital staff and doctors was nothing less than top notch. I felt my 16 yr old son was getting the best of care from ER to MRI staff. An extremely wonderful young lady in Human Resources went above and beyond to help us in a scary situation! How blessed the hill country is to have this facility and its awesome caregivers/staff !

cowcreek · kerrville, TX · Mar 21, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for sharing your experience and especially how well our HR staff took care of your situation. Thanks again.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

Excellent care and concern

Excellent care and concern at the Hill Country Breast Center

S · Fredericksburg, TX · Mar 20, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for letting us know.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience

   5 / 5

outstanding care!

I picked Hill Country Memorial Hospital because of previous excellent care for my wife. We are both career health care providers and are repeatedly extremely pleased with the professional and medical excellence at HCM. We will continue to drive past much closer hospitals to seek care by the very fine staff at Hill Country Memorial.

bill · Hunt, TX · Mar 19, 2013     Helpful? Yes · No · Inappropriate

Response from HCM

Thank you for your continued support and trust in our care for your health.
Mark D. Peterson, Director - Customer Experience